chen_floss

xs:code on FLOSS Weekly

Join Randal SchwartzMichael Tunnell and Chen Ravid (xs:code co-founder) on an episode of FLOSS Weekly.

In this episode, we discuss the xs:code approach to open source monetization, and how almost any open source project can start generating revenue for the developer(s) behind it.

Click the image below to start watching, or follow this link : https://twit.tv/shows/floss-weekly/episodes/570?autostart=false

Click to start watching

About Floss Weekly

FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Doc Searls and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Wednesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community.

Records live every Wednesday at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 16:30 UTC.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Subscribe to get updates, news and fresh content.

By subscribing you agree to recieve emails from xs:code. We don't spam.

Join The Discussion